Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Burning Altar - Crown of Life (1996)

For those who wants to listen to an album that took only 6 days in the making. Follow link
Download here

Vocalist & Keyboard - Rozamliana (Chanmari) - Lecturer-Cambridge

Lead Guitar - Asangtea (Chanmari) - Hliappui Presby. Bialtu Pastor

Bass - Rela Fanai (Lunglei, Chanmari) - Business

Rhythm Guitar , backing vocals - Joseph (Mapuia), Ramhlun - ICFAI

Drums, backing vocals - Chicco Renthlei (MSVT) - HFC Director, MFM Lecturer

Track List :

01. Command me and I'll obey

02. Crown of Life

03. Feels So Right

04. Lawmthu kan hrilh Che

05. Min Siamthar leh rawh

06. Min Veng Reng ang Che

07. So in Love

08. Tawngtaina

09. You Set me Free

10. Zalenna Hmun

Wednesday, September 3, 2008

Bear the Cross

Whatever your cross, whatever your pain, there will always be sunshine, after the rain ....

Perhaps you may stumble, perhaps even fall, But God's always ready, To answer your call ...

He knows every heartache, sees every tear, A word from His lips, can calm every fear ...

Your sorrows may linger, throughout the night, But suddenly vanish, in dawn's early light ...

The Savior is waiting, somewhere above, To give you His grace, and send you His love ..

Whatever your cross, whatever your pain,

"God always sends rainbows ....
after the rain ... "